Teacher's office hours 1. half year 2021/2022

Name Day of week اليوم Time (from - to)
Ahmed Mahmoud
ahmed.mahmoud@teacher.rahn.education
Tuesday الثلاثاء 12:35 - 13:00
Asmaa Mohyeldin
asmaa.mohyeldin@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 09:05 - 09:45
Dalia Elsobky
dalia.elsobky@teacher.rahn.education
Wednesday الأربعاء 08:20 - 09:05
Dina Elganayny@teacher.rahn.education Wednesday الأربعاء 09:30 - 10:00
Dina George
dina.george@teacher.rahn.education
Monday الإثنين 11:00 - 11:30
Dunja Barbara Al-Naswari
dunja.alnaswari@rahn.education
Tuesday الثلاثاء 13:00 - 14:00
Elisabeth Luy
elisabeth.luy@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 11:00 - 12:00
Fatma Ahmed
fatma.ahmed@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 13:00 - 14:00
Feyza Genc
feyza.genk@teacher.rahn.education
Tuesday الثلاثاء 10:00 - 11:00
Ghada Dawoud
ghada.dawoud@teacher.rahn.education
Thursday الخميس 11:00 - 12:00
Hany Agaiby
hany.agaiby@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 13:45 - 14:15
Heba Farouk
heba.farouk@teacher.rahn.education
Wednesday الأربعاء 11:00 - 12:00
Heba Sahnoud
habatallah.sahnoud@teacher.rahn.education
Thursday الخميس 11:00 - 11:30
Kholoud El Ashry
kholoud.elashry@teacher.rahn.education
Monday الإثنين 10:10 - 10:45
Lamia Soliman
lamia.soliman@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 08:00 - 08:30
Lisa Hartmann
lisa.hartmann@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 11:50 - 12:30
Miriam Magdy
miriam.magdy@teacher.rahn.education
Monday الإثنين 13:00 - 13:45
Mohamed Abdelmenem
mohamed.abdelmonem@teacher.rahn.eduction
Monday الإثنين 10:10 - 10:55
Mona Hamed
mona.hamed@teacher.rahn.education
Monday الإثنين 09:30 - 10:30
Mostafa Mahmoud
mostafa.mahmoud@teacher.rahn.education
Wednesday الأربعاء 10:10 - 10:55
Olga Koshelenko
olga.koshelenko@teacher.rahn.education
Thursday الخميس 13:00 - 13:45
Olivia Mounir
olivia.mounir@teacher.rahn.education
Tuesday الثلاثاء 10:00 - 11:45
Paula Farag
paula.farag@teacher.rahn.education
Monday الإثنين 08:20 - 09:00
Radwa Hamza
radwa.hamza@teacher.rahn.education
Monday الإثنين 13:00 - 13:30
Ramez Kamel
ramez.kamel@rahn.education
Thursday الخميس 13:00 - 13:45
Roaa Elgahamry
roaa.elgahamry@teacher.rahn.education
Wednesday الأربعاء 11:00 - 11:45
Sarah Abdelsalam
sarah.abdelsalam@teacher.rahn.education
Wednesday الأربعاء 11:00 - 12:00
Sarah Samy
sarah.samy@teacher.rahn.education
Tuesday الثلاثاء 11:00 - 11:40
Seyran Tas
seyran.tas@rahn.education
Tuesday الثلاثاء 10:10 - 10:55
Sherina Beha
sherina.beha@teacher.rahn.education
Wednesday الأربعاء 11:00 - 11:45
Yara Eltohamy
yara.eltohamy@teacher.rahn.education
Tuesday الثلاثاء 12:55 - 13:40
Marwa Afifi
marwa.afifi@rahn.education
by arrangement   بعد تحديد ميعاد مُسبق
School management
(Mostafa Salama)
by arrangement   بعد تحديد ميعاد مُسبق
Administration management
(Hussein Fadl)
ny arrangement   بعد تحديد ميعاد مُسبق