Teacher's office hours 2. half year 2021/2022

Name Day of week اليوم Time (from - to)
Ahmed Mahmoud
ahmed.mahmoud@teacher.rahn.education
by arrangement بعد تحديد ميعاد مُسبق بعد تحديد ميعاد مُسبق
Alaa Shaker
alaa.shaker@teacher.rahn.education
Monday الإثنين 09:20 - 10:05
Aliaa Salloum
aliaa.salloum@teacher.rahn.education
Tuesday الثلاثاء 12:35 - 13:30
Asmaa Mohyeldin
asmaa.mohyeldin@teacher.rahn.education
Wednesday الأربعاء 09:20 - 10:05
Caroline Toubia
caroline.toubia@teacher.rahn.education
by arrangement بعد تحديد ميعاد مُسبق بعد تحديد ميعاد مُسبق
Dalia Elsobky
dalia.elsobky@teacher.rahn.education
Monday الإثنين 11:00 - 11:45
Dina Elganayny@teacher.rahn.education Monday الإثنين 09:20 - 09:50
Dina George
dina.george@teacher.rahn.education
Tuesday الثلاثاء 08:20 - 09:00
Dunja Barbara Al-Naswari
dunja.alnaswari@rahn.education
Tuesday الثلاثاء 11:00 - 12:00
Elisabeth Luy
elisabeth.luy@teacher.rahn.education
Monday الإثنين 09:20 - 10:00
Fatma Ahmed
fatma.ahmed@teacher.rahn.education
Monday الإثنين 13:00 - 14:00
Feyza Genc
feyza.genk@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 10:00 - 11:00
Ghada Dawoud
ghada.dawoud@teacher.rahn.education
Wednesday الأربعاء 12:00 - 12:55
Hany Agaiby
hany.agaiby@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 12:50 - 13:25
Heba Farouk
heba.farouk@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 08:20 - 09:05
Heba Sahnoud
habatallah.sahnoud@teacher.rahn.education
Monday الإثنين 11:15 - 11:45
Kholoud El Ashry
kholoud.elashry@teacher.rahn.education
Monday الإثنين 09:20 - 10:00
Lamia Soliman
lamia.soliman@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 07:45 - 08:15
Lisa Hartmann
lisa.hartmann@teacher.rahn.education
Wednesday الأربعاء 09:20 - 10:00
Miriam Magdy
miriam.magdy@teacher.rahn.education
Wednesday الأربعاء 11:00 - 11:45
Mohamed Abdelmenem
mohamed.abdelmonem@teacher.rahn.eduction
Wednesday الأربعاء 09:20 - 10:05
Mohamed Mady
mohamed.mady@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 09:20 - 11:00
Mona Hamed
mona.hamed@teacher.rahn.education
Wednesday الأربعاء 08:15 - 09:15
Mostafa Mahmoud
mostafa.mahmoud@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 10:10 - 10:55
Olga Koshelenko
olga.koshelenko@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 08:20 - 09:05
Paula Farag
paula.farag@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 08:20 - 09:05
Radwa Hamza
radwa.hamza@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 10:00 - 10:30
Ramez Kamel
ramez.kamel@rahn.education
Wednesday الأربعاء 14:00 - 14:30
Roaa Elgahamry
roaa.elgahamry@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 11:15 - 11:45
Sally Galal
sally.galal@teacher.rahn.education
by arrangement بعد تحديد ميعاد مُسبق بعد تحديد ميعاد مُسبق
Sarah Abdelsalam
sarah.abdelsalam@teacher.rahn.education
Tuesday الثلاثاء 11:00 - 11:45
Sarah Samy
sarah.samy@teacher.rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 11:00 - 11:40
Seyran Tas
seyran.tas@rahn.education
Sunday الأحد 09:15 - 11:00
Marwa Afifi
marwa.afifi@rahn.education
by arrangement   بعد تحديد ميعاد مُسبق
Schulleitung
(Mostafa Salama)
by arrangement   بعد تحديد ميعاد مُسبق
Verwaltungsleitung
(Hussein Fadl)
by arrangement   بعد تحديد ميعاد مُسبق